Motorcycling Australia Staff


Click

  • Management of the Company in accordance with Board direction
  • Executive
  • Board
  • All other Commissions

Phone: +61 3 9684 0512  |  Email: ceo@ma.org.au

here for Organisational Chart.

Dale Gilson
Chief Executive Officer

Tina Alderman
Personal Assistant to CEO

  • Admin Support to CEO
  • Commissions Administer
  • Board Secretary

Phone: +61 3 9684 0512 | Email: personalassistant@ma.org.au

Jamie Nind
Finance & Administration Manager

  • IT
  • Financial & Accounts Management
  • Payroll
  • HR
  • Admin Management

Phone: +61 3 9684 0506  |  Email: 

finance@ma.org.au  

Claire Lawrence
Risk & Compliance Manager

  • Safety
  • Environment
  • OH & S
  • Risk Management

Phone: +61 3 9684 0516  |  Email: compliance@ma.org.au 

Laurence Miller
National Development Officer

  • AIS Camps
  • Coaching & Officials

Phone: +61 3 9684 0502  |  Email: development@ma.org.au

Bronwyn Sorensen
High Performance & Event Manager

  • Coaching
  • GCR's
  • Officials
  • High Performance

Phone: +61 3 9684 0509  |  Email: membership@ma.org.au 

Jack Lucas 
Media Officer

  • Media enquiries and accreditation
  • Results
  • Publications
  • Website & Social Media
  • Event Media

Phone: +61 3 9684 0500  |  Email: mediaofficer@ma.org.au 

Robert Dunt
Sport and Events Coordinator

  • Database
  • Event Management
  • Aus Championships
  • Appeals

Phone: +61 3 9684 0510  |  Email: sport@ma.org.au  

Matthew Falvo
Events Administration

  • National Events
  • Permits
  • Insurance
  • Speedway Commissions
  • Results
  • FIM Licenses
  • Aus. Championships

Phone: +61 3 9684 0514 | Email: eventsadmin@ma.org.au

Kym Phillips
Accounts Receivable

  • Mail
  • SCB Stationery Orders
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Log Books

Phone: +61 3 9684 0561  |  Email: accountsofficer@ma.org.au 

Mel Humphrey
Accounts Administrator

  • Accounts Payable
  • Travel Bookings
  • National Directory

Phone: +61 3 9684 0561 | Email: accounts@ma.org.au

Sian Smith
International Teams Officer

  • Australian/International Teams
  • Uniforms

Phone: +61 3 5147 1847  |  Email: 

teams@ma.org.au 

Peter Drakeford
Penrite Broadford Bike Bonanza Event Coordinator

  • Penrite Broadford Bike Bonanza

Phone: +61 3 9684 0515  |  Email: peter@ma.org.au

Peter Doyle
National Technical Officer

  • Rule interpretation
  • Rule committee liason
  • Homologation and noise testing

Email: technical@ma.org.au


Related Links:

Please click on the following links for more information:

MA National Council

MA Board of Directors

Commissions & Committees

MA Staff

Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM)

State Controlling Bodies

Affiliated Clubs

Volunteers

Partners & Supporters

Riders' Division

 

Motorcycling Australia TV