Motorcycling Australia Staff


Click
here for the position descriptions.

Dale Gilson
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +61 3 9684 0512  |  Email:
ceo@ma.org.au

Tina Alderman
Personal Assistant to CEO

Phone: +61 3 9684 0512 | Email: personalassistant@ma.org.au

Jamie Nind
Finance & Administration Manager

Phone: +61 3 9684 0506  |  Email: 
finance@ma.org.au  

Claire Lawrence
Risk & Compliance Manager

Phone: +61 3 9684 0516  |  Email: compliance@ma.org.au 

Laurence Miller
National Development Officer

Phone: +61 3 9684 0502  |  Email: development@ma.org.au

Bronwyn Sorensen
Development and Rule Coordinator

  • Technical and rule enquiries
  • Manual of Motorcycle Sport

Phone: +61 3 9684 0509  |  Email: membership@ma.org.au 

Jack Lucas 
Media Officer

  • Media enquiries and accreditation
  • Sponsorship and advertising
  • Website and digital

Phone: +61 3 9684 0501  |  Email: mediaofficer@ma.org.au 

Robert Dunt
Sport and Events Coordinator

  • Road Racing Championships
  • Motocross and Supercross Championships
  • Enduro Championships
  • FIM Licences
  • ASBK Rider Number Applications

Phone: +61 3 9684 0510  |  Email: sport@ma.org.au  

Emma van Maanen
Events Administration

  • Speedway Championships
  • Track Championships
  • Trials Championships
  • Historic Log Books
  • International rider licensing
  • Start permissions
  • Trophies & medalions

Phone: +61 3 9684 0514 | Email: eventsadmin@ma.org.au

Kym Phillips
Accounts Administrator

  • Accounts receivable
  • Accounts payable
  • Travel

Phone: +61 3 9684 0561  |  Email: accountsofficer@ma.org.au 

Mel Humphrey
Accounts Administrator

  • Accounts payable
  • Travel

Phone: +61 3 9684 0561 | Email: accounts@ma.org.au

Sian Smith
International Teams Officer

Phone: +61 3 5147 1847  |  Email: 
teams@ma.org.au 

Peter Drakeford
Penrite Broadford Bike Bonanza Event Coordinator

  • Penrite Broadford Bike Bonanza

Phone: +61 3 9684 0515  |  Email: peter@ma.org.au

Peter Doyle
National Technical Officer

Email: technical@ma.org.au


Related Links:

Please click on the following links for more information:

MA National Council

MA Board of Directors

Commissions & Committees

MA Staff

Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM)

State Controlling Bodies

Affiliated Clubs

Volunteers

Partners & Supporters

Riders' Division

 

Motorcycling Australia TV