Latest News:

August 01, 2014

Motorcycling Australia (MA) Have released the Supplementary Regulations for the 2014 Supercross Championship

August 01, 2014

As we arrive at the week prior to round eight of the Monster Energy MX Nationals, MX1 red plate holder Matt Moss (Motul Pirelli Suzuki), will enter the round with a mere 18 point lead from KTM’s Kirk Gibbs.

July 29, 2014

Six of Australia's most talented riders are set to take on the world in August, find out a little more about the young MX riders below:

July 28, 2014

In the MXGP class, Red Bull IceOne Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Dean Ferris enjoyed mixed results.

July 28, 2014

The 2014 FIM Women’s Motocross World Championship has been a nail biter all season long with the sixth and final round here at the historic circuit of Loket providing just as much pandemonium as the rounds before. While Team One...

July 24, 2014

Kawasaki's Meghan Rutledge will be racing to become Australia's first ever FIM Women'd World Motocross Champion at the final round of the 2014 series, the MXGP of the Czech Republic, in Loket this weekend.

July 15, 2014

Victorians, Jesse McNally and James Alen are the latest Aussie Riders to gain International experience when they ventured to Pinglu, China, to compete in the FIM sanctioned 2014 China International Motocross Event on 1st – 3rd...

July 14, 2014

Kirk Gibbs and Matt Moss have ensured this years championship will go down to the wire, check out a full wrap of winners from Sunday below:

July 14, 2014

Red Bull IceOne Husqvarna Factory Racing team riders Dean Ferris and Nathan Watson enjoyed solid performances at the GP of Finland – the team’s home race – with the duo placing sixth and 13th respectively in the overall MXGP...

July 04, 2014

Beginning at round 12 of the FIM Motocross World Championship in Uddevalla, Sweden, Australia’s Dean Ferris will compete in the MXGP class for Red Bull IceOne Husqvarna Factory Racing. Ferris will remain with the team for the...

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 48






Next >

Motorcycling Australia TV