Latest News:

December 12, 2014

2012 World Champion Chris Holder (pictured above) and Australia’s newest Grand Prix rider, Jason Doyle, head the list of riders selected by Motorcycling Australia to contest the Australian 500cc Solo Speedway Championship series...

December 02, 2014

Full Throttle Promotions, organiser of the prestigious Sidecar Grand Slam Series, has announced what is quite possibly the best field ever assembled in NSW to contest the opening round of the championship, to be...

November 17, 2014

Australian team manager Mark Lemon believes it will be a “fantastic experience” for his young guns to race the FIM Team Speedway Under-21 World Championship Final at Mildura on October 31, 2015.

October 30, 2014

Motorcycling Australia have released the 2015 U16 Australian Speedway 125cc, 250cc and Sidecar Championship Supp Regs.

October 29, 2014

SGP wild card Troy Batchelor can’t wait to experience racing an FIM Speedway Grand Prix round with an army of Aussies behind him in Melbourne in 2015.

October 15, 2014

The FIM Speedway Grand Prix Commission has today confirmed the four permanent wild cards for the 2015 FIM Speedway Grand Prix (SGP) series.

October 13, 2014

American Greg Hancock has re-written the record books by winning his third World Championship at the ripe old age of 44, as Australian Chris Holder qualifies for the SGP 2015 in Torun, Poland on Saturday night.

October 09, 2014

Aussie ace Troy Batchelor admits he would love to replicate Jaroslaw Hampel’s heroic Stockholm maximum as he races for SGP survival in the Borygo Torun SGP of Poland on Saturday night.

October 09, 2014

The 2015 FIM Speedway World Champion will be crowned Down Under after BSI Speedway, rights holders of the FIM Speedway Grand Prix (SGP) series, signed a five-year deal to stage the Australian FIM Speedway Grand Prix at...

October 06, 2014

Former world champ Chris Holder added the Czech Golden Helmet to his trophy collection after triumphing in the marathon meeting at Pardubice this afternoon.

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 12



Next >

Motorcycling Australia TV