2016 Australian Off-Road Championship

Welcome to the 2016 Australian Off-Road Championship!

Excitement is building as the 2016 Australian Off-Road Championship moves ever closer!

In what promises to an open and competitive title race in the wake of five-time AORC winner and 2016 Dakar Rally champion Toby Price's departure from the series, Australia's premier off-road enduro championship will again encompass 12 rounds across six weekends in four different states.

Presentation Night

Presentation for AORC Championship Trophies will be held after the completion of racing and completion of Round Presentation Trophies. The AORC Championship Trophy Presentation will be held at the track at the Shed on the Penshurst Property with food provided (Roast Beef rolls) at $15 a head and BYO drinks, thank you. If camping you will be able to stay and camp on the Sunday night also. Tickets can be purchased with your entry form from the above link. 

2016 Australian Off-Road Championship Calendar

  • Rounds 1 & 2: March 19-20 - Kilkivan, QLD
  • Rounds 3 & 4: April 9-10 - Portland, NSW
  • Rounds 5 & 6: April 23-24 - Murray Bridge, SA
  • Rounds 7 & 8: July 23-24 - Hedley, VIC
  • Rounds 9 & 10: August 13-14 - Monkerai, NSW
  • Rounds 11 & 12: September 10-11 - Penshurst, VIC



Event Information






Motorcycling Australia TV