2015 Yamaha Australian Off Road Championship

Welcome to the 2014 Yamaha Australian Off-Road Championship

This is the official home page of Australia's premier off road motorcycle championship - the Yamaha Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC). 

The AORC is an annual epic battle, bringing hundreds of Enduro riders and their bikes face-to-face with the best and worst of the tough Aussie elements to race against the conditions and the clock.

In 2014, the series will take place over 12 rounds of Enduro, Sprint and Cross Country action. The competition will start in the NSW town of Bulahdelah on 23 March before working its way up through Queensland, across to South Australia and into Victoria before charging back through Northern NSW and down to regional Victoria for the finale showdown in September.

The Series is proudly presented by Yamaha and Motorcycling Australia.

Download the 2014 Supplementary Regulations here 
Rounds 11 & 12 Entry Form - PLEASE NOTE, there is no camping for these rounds

Motorcycling Australia TV