Senior Solo Speedway rider lists
December 11, 2012

Motorcycling Australia (MA) is pleased to announce the rider lists for the 2013 Australian Senior Solo Speedway Championships, to be held over three rounds from 5-12 January.

The following riders are seeded for the Championship:

Troy Batchelor SA

Justin Sedgmen VIC

Rohan Tungate NSW

Dakota North VIC

Samuel Masters NSW

Josh Grajczonek QLD

David Watt QLD

Cameron Heeps WA


The following riders will compete at the qualifying event at Gillman Speedway on Friday 4 January for the right to ride in the Championship rounds:

Alex Davies NSW

Kozza Smith NSW

Max Fricke VIC

Tyson Nelson NSW

Cameron Woodward VIC

Jason Doyle NSW

Mason Campton NSW

Taylor Poole NSW

Michael Dyer NSW

Ty Proctor VIC

Jake Anderson VIC

Mark Lemon VIC

Todd Kurtz NSW

Cory Gathercole VIC

Adam Shields NSW

Joey Ringwood NSW



The following riders are reserves:

1. Daine Stevens NSW

2. Hunter Anderson NSW

3. Luke Richards NSW

4. Sean Peterson VIC

The top eight finishers will automatically qualify for the Championship with two additional reserves to be named.

For further information regarding the 2013 Australian Senior Solo Speedway Championship please contact:Emma van MaanenMotorcycling AustraliaPh: (03) 9684 0514Email:

Motorcycling Australia TV